Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Halina Snowball, MD -  - Pain Management

Integrated Pain Solutions

Halina Snowball, MD

Pain Management located in Stamford, CT

4.85/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Halina Snowball always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Halina Snowball below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Snowball is very knowledgeable and she takes the time to explain the best way to alleviate and manage your pain issues.
DONNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Snowball always knows what to do for me in order to manage the pain in certain areas of my body. She explains in detail and in layman's terms what is wrong and why and how to solve it. She is very kind and curtious and truly interested and concerned about we, her patients.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Smooth from begining to end. A nice calm atmosphere, friendly staff. Dr. Snowball is amazing, she gets to the root of the problem immediately, I highly recommend...
Toni Francine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Snowball is wonderful! I have been seeing her for many years and highly recommend her.
Roger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Efficient and excellent treatment for my painful knee and back.
Mary Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Snowball is a great diagnostician skilled in treating and helping heal painful physiological issues. I have recommended her many times!!
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Snowball is very good
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
she listens,very thorough @caring
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. SNOWBALL is my 7th, P M. She listens w/o rushing you. Trys desperately to relieve your pain and in time formulate a plan to find the ROOT CAUSE in the meantime treat your current pain as best as she can. She has at her disposal many treatments and methods if your a candidate and suggest what's best for your particular situation. She's all about SAVING than replacing. REGENERATE the areas in question if that is a option for you. Her outside recommendation are are a FREE added bonus, worth exploring. I TRUST HER!! THE STAFF deserve the same 5 Star rating as well. BTW.. I'm not related to anyone working there. But Family Now!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
AOK, professionals and administrative staff, very competent.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
very helpful staff. dr snowball has worked with me on migraine &other issues.. she is up to date on new therapies, spends time with patients.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Informative
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s very nice
TERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Snowball truly cares about her patients and does everything to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain! She is a resounding 10
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
They are all well and experts in that office
ANTHONY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Always very professional and caring how you are progressing
DONNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
My appointments and experiences with Dr. Halina are always positive. She is extremely knowledgeable, encouraging, and compassionate. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help with pain management. God Bless All...!!!❤
LINDA M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional, informative and wonderful staff
JESUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good
GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was terrific, from the welcoming, and knowledgeable staff, to Dr. Snowball