Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Halina Snowball, MD -  - Pain Management

Integrated Pain Solutions

Halina Snowball, MD

Pain Management located in Stamford, CT

20 total reviews

Dr. Halina Snowball always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Halina Snowball below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Snowball is the best! She is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain thoroughly what your issues are and the various approaches available to mitigate the pain. Her entire office is well run and patient oriented. You couldn’t ask for a better experience.
JEANETTE RUSTY M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor is skilled patient and kind!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/19/22
very thorough, comprehensive and helpful for migraine headaches
Michael B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr snowball and her staff are the best and listen to all of your questions
MAURA S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Dr.
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone was so kind and attentive. Dr. Snowball was amazing. She is so knowledgeable, kind and approachable. Absolutely the kind of medical care one hopes to receive!
JANE G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Thanks so much. I cannot believe I have so much relief from the shoulder pain.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been going to Dr Snowball for years wouldn’t go to another!! Treats me with kid gloves I’m a baby when it comes to needles. Very happy
Richard S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very satisfied with the care received
Sharland B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Snowball is an outstanding diagnostician who quickly identifies root causes and offers effective treatment solutions to quickly address pain caused by injury, and as importantly to me provides healthful highly effective non-drug solutions to managing the pain of an injury and help the healing process.
MARIE S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
BAHIN S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
Angela K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Exceptional as usual!
Judith B.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Snowball for years and she has been a kind and capable doctor each time I have a problem.
Terri W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always making sure you are well informed about your personal situation.
MAGDA S.
Submitted 09/19/20
I am glad to have met Dr. Snowball Since receiving treatments for pain management and physical therapy through out my visits, wow I am improving in my conditions and feeling mentally good since. I will continue with her services. and Her staff, I am super happy, I recommend Dr. Snowball.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/15/20
have to call upstairs to office first before entering, office is extremely clean, all staff members have masks on and desk staff behind the desk shield. I'm completely at ease going to Dr. Snowball didn't even think twice. very very happy
Henry G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Snowball is an incredibly communicative, knowledgeable, phenomenal physician! Her wonderful skills have given me great mobility, without the need for invasive surgery. There aren’t enough superlatives to describe Dr. Snowball!
Alice G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent experience! Everyone is very pleasant, professional and helpful! Everything is explained well!
JANICE G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Snowball listens and recommends treatments, which always help. Short wait time, very clean office