Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Halina Snowball, MD -  - Pain Management

Integrated Pain Solutions

Halina Snowball, MD

Pain Management located in Stamford, CT

35 total reviews

Dr. Halina Snowball always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Halina Snowball below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Snowball is a great diagnostician skilled in treating and helping heal painful physiological issues. I have recommended her many times!!
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Snowball is very good
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/17/22
she listens,very thorough @caring
William C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. SNOWBALL is my 7th, P M. She listens w/o rushing you. Trys desperately to relieve your pain and in time formulate a plan to find the ROOT CAUSE in the meantime treat your current pain as best as she can. She has at her disposal many treatments and methods if your a candidate and suggest what's best for your particular situation. She's all about SAVING than replacing. REGENERATE the areas in question if that is a option for you. Her outside recommendation are are a FREE added bonus, worth exploring. I TRUST HER!! THE STAFF deserve the same 5 Star rating as well. BTW.. I'm not related to anyone working there. But Family Now!
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/05/22
AOK, professionals and administrative staff, very competent.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/26/22
very helpful staff. dr snowball has worked with me on migraine &other issues.. she is up to date on new therapies, spends time with patients.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Informative
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 05/19/22
It’s very nice
TERI B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Snowball truly cares about her patients and does everything to make sure you are comfortable and not in pain! She is a resounding 10
Michael B.
Submitted 05/05/22
They are all well and experts in that office
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always very professional and caring how you are progressing
DONNA T.
Submitted 04/21/22
My appointments and experiences with Dr. Halina are always positive. She is extremely knowledgeable, encouraging, and compassionate. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs help with pain management. God Bless All...!!!❤
LINDA M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional, informative and wonderful staff
JESUS M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Good
GARY L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was terrific, from the welcoming, and knowledgeable staff, to Dr. Snowball
CLAUDIA S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Snowball is the best! She is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain thoroughly what your issues are and the various approaches available to mitigate the pain. Her entire office is well run and patient oriented. You couldn’t ask for a better experience.
JEANETTE RUSTY M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor is skilled patient and kind!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/19/22
very thorough, comprehensive and helpful for migraine headaches
Michael B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr snowball and her staff are the best and listen to all of your questions
MAURA S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent Dr.